Releases: Inquisition - Black Mass For A Mass Grave (monochrome edition)
InquisitionArtist: Inquisition
Title: Black Mass For A Mass Grave (monochrome edition)
Catalog number: ARLP198RPD
Format: 12" double PD
Genre: Black Metal
Origin: U.S.A.
Release date: 2021
Availability: Order here

Limited to 1000 handnumbered copies monochrome edition double picture disc with alternative cover artwork, digital download and band's gold logo printed through the thick plastic sleeves. No re-press.

Brand new album.

1. Spirit of the Black Star
2. Luciferian Rays
3. Necromancy Through a Buried Cosmos
4. Triumphant Cosmic Death
5. My Spirit Shall Join a Constellation of Swords
6. Ceremony for the Gathering of Death
7. Majesty of the Expanding Tomb
8. A Glorious Shadow from Fire and Ashes
9. Extinction of Darkness and Light
10. Hymn to the Absolute Majesty of Darkness and Fire
11. Beast of Creation and Master of Time
12. Black Mass for a Mass Grave