Releases: Inquisition - Black Mass For A Mass Grave
InquisitionArtist: Inquisition
Title: Black Mass For A Mass Grave
Catalog number: ARcd206
Format: Limited digipak CD
Genre: Black Metal
Origin: U.S.A.
Release date: 2020
Availability: Order here

Limited to 1000 numbered copies digipak CD with slipcase. 2nd press with hot stamping.

Brand new album.

1. Spirit of the Black Star
2. Luciferian Rays
3. Necromancy Through a Buried Cosmos
4. Triumphant Cosmic Death
5. My Spirit Shall Join a Constellation of Swords
6. Ceremony for the Gathering of Death
7. Majesty of the Expanding Tomb
8. A Glorious Shadow from Fire and Ashes
9. Extinction of Darkness and Light
10. Hymn to the Absolute Majesty of Darkness and Fire
11. Beast of Creation and Master of Time
12. Black Mass for a Mass Grave