Releases: Inquisition - Black Mass For A Mass Grave (monochrome edition)
InquisitionArtist: Inquisition
Title: Black Mass For A Mass Grave (monochrome edition)
Catalog number: ARcd234
Format: Limited box CD
Genre: Black Metal
Origin: U.S.A.
Release date: 2021
Availability: Order here

Limited to 1000 numbered copies clam-shell box with original artwork including: monochrome edition digipak CD with alternative layout, with slipcase, with gold logo hot foil, rounded iron-on woven patch and 60cmx63cm flag with original artwork.

Brand new album.

1. Spirit of the Black Star
2. Luciferian Rays
3. Necromancy Through a Buried Cosmos
4. Triumphant Cosmic Death
5. My Spirit Shall Join a Constellation of Swords
6. Ceremony for the Gathering of Death
7. Majesty of the Expanding Tomb
8. A Glorious Shadow from Fire and Ashes
9. Extinction of Darkness and Light
10. Hymn to the Absolute Majesty of Darkness and Fire
11. Beast of Creation and Master of Time
12. Black Mass for a Mass Grave