Releases: Origin - Informis Infinitas Inhumanitas (OriginsOfOrigin)
OriginArtist: Origin
Title: Informis Infinitas Inhumanitas (OriginsOfOrigin)
Catalog number: ARlp178
Format: 12" black LP
Genre: Death Metal
Origin: U.S.A.
Release date: 2019

Limited to 375 hand-numbered copies black vinyl including insert with lyrics. The first vinyl edition of the 2nd album ever!

"Excited to present and complete the "Origins of Origin" series with our first four albums on vinyl with Agonia Records!" ORIGIN founding member/guitarist/vocalist Paul Ryan says. "This is the first time the ?Origin? and ?Informis Infinitas Inhumanitas? albums have ever been pressed on vinyl. ?Echoes of Decimation? and ?Antithesis? are also being pressed for those who missed out on the fun the first time through! Thanks to all the friends/fans of ORIGIN for the support all these years!".

On "Informis Infinitas Inhumanitas", the band says: "Informis Infinitas Inhumanitas? is special because Origin again changed sounds and the band was developing even crazier song structures and varying staccato drumming. Mike [Flores; bass] and James had started touring with Origin as we were creating the ?Informis Infinitas Inhumanitas? album. We were learning who we were as a band, as well as creating a new style with these members".

1. Larvae of the Lie
2. Inhuman
3. Awaken the Suffering
4. Perversion of Hate
5. Portal
6. Meat for the Beast
7. Mental Torment
8. Insurrection
9. Implosion of Eternity