Releases: Enthroned - Sovereigns
EnthronedArtist: Enthroned
Title: Sovereigns
Catalog number: ARlp115
Format: 12"gatefold LP (black)
Genre: Black Metal
Origin: Belgium
Release date: 2014

10th studio album.

Limited black vinyl in gatefold sleeves with insert with lyrics.

Track list:

1. Anteloquium;
2. Sine Qua Non;
3. Of Feathers and Flames;
4. Lamp of Invisible Lights;
5. Of Shrines and Sovereigns;
6. The Edge of Agony
7. Divine Coagulation;
8. Baal al-Maut;
9. Nerxiarxin Mahathallah