Releases: Origin - Origin (OriginsOfOrigin)
OriginArtist: Origin
Title: Origin (OriginsOfOrigin)
Catalog number: ARlp177
Format: 12" black LP
Genre: Death Metal
Origin: U.S.A.
Release date: 2019
Availability: Order here

Limited to 375 hand-numbered copies black vinyl including insert with lyrics. The first vinyl edition of the debut album ever!

"Excited to present and complete the "Origins of Origin" series with our first four albums on vinyl with Agonia Records!" ORIGIN founding member/guitarist/vocalist Paul Ryan says. "This is the first time the ?Origin? and ?Informis Infinitas Inhumanitas? albums have ever been pressed on vinyl. ?Echoes of Decimation? and ?Antithesis? are also being pressed for those who missed out on the fun the first time through! Thanks to all the friends/fans of ORIGIN for the support all these years!".

On "Origin?, the band says: "The band was finally able to establish itself as a live presence, breaking free from being rooted in Kansas by touring across North America and developing itself as a devastating live band. We started to separate ourselves from our older material as we were changing sounds with the addition of James Lee [vocals], who became our touring vocalist for the latter part of the ?Origin? tour cycle".

1. Lethal Manipulation (The Bonecrusher Chronicles)
2. Sociocide
3. Vomit You Out
4. Origin
5. Mental Torment
6. Manimal Instincts
7. Infliction
8. Disease Called Man
9. Inner Reflections