Releases: Origin - Omnipresent
OriginArtist: Origin
Title: Omnipresent
Catalog number: ARlp117_b2
Format: 12" gatefold LP [ yellow ]
Genre: Death Metal
Origin: U.S.A.
Release date: 2014

Leaders of metal's recent wave of extremity, the death metal masters ORIGIN, will release their highly anticipated new studio album entitled "Omnipresent" on July 4th in Europe via Agonia Records. Cover artwork crafted by Colin Marks (Nevermore, Kataklysm, Exodus).

Featuring the recording debut of new vocalist Jason Keyser (ex-Skinless), together with drummer John Longstreth (ex-Angelcorpse), guitarist Paul Ryan and bassist Mike Flores, ORIGIN mark a genre-defying return with their 6th full-length release. The band comments: "Omnipresent is a culmination of 15 years of technical death metal brutality that transcends definition". And continues: "From light speed to absolute zero, it is a journey to the farthest reaches of the universe, to the darkest nether of the mind".

The follow-up to 2011's "Entity" album was recorded and mixed with long-time producer Robert Rebeck at Chapman Recording Studio (US) and mastered together with Colin Marston at Menegroth - The Thousand Caves (Altar of Plagues, Krallice, Jarobe).

Exclusive 12" gatefold LP with insert with lyrics. Limited to 111 handnumbered copies worldwide solid yellow vinyl + a digital download exclusivelly via Agonia Records Webstore.


1. All Things Dead (listen!)
3. Permanence
4. Manifest Desolate (listen!)
5. Absurdity of What I Am 
6. Source of Icon O
7. Continuum
8. Unattainable Zero
9. Redistribution of Filth
10. Obsolescence
11. Malthusian Collapse
12. The Indiscriminate
13. Kill Yourself (S.O.D. cover song)