Releases: Forgotten Tomb - Songs to Leave
Forgotten TombArtist: Forgotten Tomb
Title: Songs to Leave
Catalog number: ARlp171
Format: 12"LP
Genre: Suicidal Black Metal
Origin: Italy
Release date: 2019 re-release
Availability: Order here

Regular black 12"LP + digital download code.

Re-release of band's classic album. Re-mastered.

1. Entombed by Winter
2. Solitude Ways
3. Steal My Corpse 
4. No Way Out
5. Disheartenment