Baner
News
04/Aug/2017 KING PARROT: EUROPEAN TOUR WITH DECAPITATED

Australia's notorious metal villains KING PARROT revealed European tour plans in support of their recently announced studio album, "Ugly Produce". The band will hit the road with death metal giants DECAPITATED for a 29-date run (inlcuding 10 dates in the UK alone) in October and November 2017. Additional support will come from Thy Disease and Venom Prison*. Full list of shows is available below.

Mon 16.10.2017 - Berlin @ Musik & Freiden, GER
Tue 17 Oct 2017 - Hamburg @ Logo, GER
Wed 18 Oct 2017 - Cologne @ MTC, GER
Thu 19 Oct 2017 - Karlsruhe @ Die Stadtmitte, GER
Fri 20 Oct 2017 - Dresden @ Chemiefabrik, DE
Sat 21 Oct 2017 - Prague @ Futurum, CZ
Mon 23 Oct 2017 - Vienna @ Szene, AT
Tue 24 Oct 2017 - Munich @ Backstage, GER
Wed 25 Oct 2017 - Geneva @ L'Usine, CH
Thu 26 Oct 2017 - Zurich @ Club Complex, CH
Fri 27 Oct 2017 - Milan @ Legend, IT
Sat 28 Oct 2017 - Bologna @ Zona Roveri, IT
Mon 30 Oct 2017 - Barcelona @ Salamandra, ES
Tue 31 Oct 2017 - Murcia @ Garaje Beat Club, ES
Wed 01 Nov 2017 - Madrid @ Sala Caracol, ES
Fri 03 Nov 2017 - Niort @ L'Alternateur, FR
Sat 04 Nov 2017 - St Germain En Laye @ La Clef, FR
Sun 05 Nov 2017 - Haarlem @ Patronaat, NL
Mon 06 Nov 2017 - Sint-Niklaas @ De Casino, BEL
Wed 08 Nov 2017 - Norwich @ Waterfront, UK
Thu 09 Nov 2017 - Nottingham @ Rescue Rooms, UK
Fri 10 Nov 2017 - Bristol @ Thekla, UK
Sat 11 Nov 2017 - Birmingham @ Academy 2, UK
Sun 12 Nov 2017 - Portsmouth @ Wedgewood Rooms, UK
Mon 13 Nov 2017 - Stoke @ Sugarmill, UK
Tue 14 Nov 2017 - Glasgow @ Classic Grand, UK
Wed 15 Nov 2017 - Leeds @ Key Club, UK
Thu 16 Nov 2017 - Manchester @ Academy 3, UK
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - London @ Underworld, UK

*Venom Prison - UK dates only.

Vocalist Matt "Youngy" Young commented: "We've been working hard on our new album down in Australia, and we honestly believe this record is not only a continuation of our trademark sound, but a progression into new territory in terms of songwriting and musicianship. Couple that with the most off the wall videos we have ever produced, and I think we are really onto something with this new release. Most importantly we're excited to bring these new tracks to the European audiences when we tour alongside Polish legends Decapitated through October and November. It will be an awesome and diverse tour package, featuring two bands from different spheres of the extreme metal world, bringing utter chaos to the stage each and every night! Be prepared for more over the top King Parrot absurdity than ever before, we are giving this one our all!".

KING PARROT's 3rd studio effort will arrive on September 22nd via Agonia Records (Europe), Housecore Records (North America) and Rocket/EVP in their native country. Watch a music video for the new single, "Ten Pounds Of Shit In A Five Pound Bag", directed by Dan Farmer of Farmwalker Films, here: https://youtu.be/8z9jlFDdt4o.

Tracklist:
1. Entrapment
2. Piss Wreck
3. Disgrace Yourself
4. All Hail The Grub
5. Ten Pounds of Shit in a Five Pound Bag
6. Scattered
7. Now it Stokes Frenzy
8. Numb Skull
9. Die Before You Die
10. Spookin’ The Animals

Available formats:
- 6 panel digipack CD with folded booklet,
- Regular black LP,
- Picture disc,
- T-shirt,
- Digital.

Pre-order the album:
CD/LP/MERCH: https://agoniarecords.com/kingparrot
iTunes: https://smarturl.it/6ckbdy
Spotify: https://tinyurl.com/kingspot

KING PARROT on-line:
Website: http://www.kingparrot.net/
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kingparrotband
Twitter: https://twitter.com/KINGPARROTBAND
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kingparrotband
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/KINGPARROTBAND



Upcoming releases
#ARCD175
Upcoming shows
OCTOBER TIDE
01/Feb/2018
70000 Tons Of Metal Cruise

THE ORDER OF APOLLYON
15/Mar/2018
Paris @ Glazart, FR

DEMONICAL
19/Apr/2018
Barcelona @ Sala Upload, ES

DEMONICAL
20/Apr/2018
Alicante @ Sala Babel, ES

THAW
20/Apr/2018
Tilburg @ 013 Venue, NL

DEMONICAL
21/Apr/2018
Madrid @ Sala Estudios, ES

DEMONICAL
22/Apr/2018
Zaragoza @ Utopia, ES

TEMPLE OF BAAL
15/Nov/2018
Paris @ Glazart, FR