Baner
News
25/Jun/2019 OCTOBER TIDE: EUROPEAN TOUR WITH SWALLOW THE SUN

Sweden's melodic death/doom metallers OCTOBER TIDE, who recently released their new studio album "In Splendor Below", will hit the road as direct support to SWALLOW THE SUN this autumn. The band's European tour will commence on October 31st and run through November 17th. In July, prior to the tour, OCTOBER TIDE will perform at Exit Festival in Serbia, Metaldays Festival in Slovenia and Peace & Love Festival in Sweden, among other festivals.

October Tide live dates:
05.07.2019: Explosive Stage @ Exit Festival, SRB
06.07.2019: Borlänge @ Peace & Love Festival, SWE
19.07.2019: Gävle @ Gefle Metal Festival, SWE
21.07.2019: Tolmin @ Metaldays Festival, SI
13.10.2019: Kiev @ Doom Over Kiev Festival, UKR
--
with Swallow The Sun and Oceanwake:
31.10.19 Thu (DK) Copenhagen, Stengade
01.11.19 Fri (D) Flensburg, Roxy
02.11.19 Sat (D) Osnabrück, Bastard Club
03.11.19 Sun (NL) Rotterdam, Dutch Doom Days
04.11.19 Mon (FR) Paris, Backstage
05.11.19 Tue (CH) Pratteln, Mini Z7
06.11.19 Wed (IT) Retorbido, Dagda Club
07.11.19 Thu (IT) Rome, Traffic Club
08.11.19 Fri (SLO) Ljubljana, Orto Bar
09.11.19 Sat (PL) Krakow, Zaścianek
10.11.19 Sun (SVK) Bratislava, Randal Club
11.11.19 Mon (HU) Budapest, Dürer Kert
12.11.19 Tue (CZ) Plzen, Pod Lampou
13.11.19 Wed (D) Munich, Backstage
14.11.19 Thu  (D) Berlin, Cassiopeia
15.11.19 Fri (D) Weimar, Uhrenwerk
16.11.19 Sat (D) Würzburg, Hammer Of Doom*
17.11.19 Sun (D) Hannover, Bei Chez Heinz**
*only Swallow The Sun
**without Oceanwake



Upcoming releases
#ARLP188_V1#ARCD221#ARcd207#ARCD216#ARcd218#ARCD215
Upcoming shows
CENTINEX
11/Jun/2020
Flesh Party Open Air, SI

DERANGED
12/Jun/2020
Stockholm @ FREDAGSMANGEL, SE

DERANGED
13/Jun/2020
Gothenburg @ BELSEPUB, SE

DEMONICAL
02/Jul/2020
Friesack, Under the Black Sun Fest, DE

DEMONICAL
03/Jul/2020
Topolna, Symbolic Open Air, CZ

DEMONICAL
04/Jul/2020
Kreuztal, Into the Dungeon Festival, DE

DEMONICAL
05/Jul/2020
Moormerland, Club Phoenix, DE

DEMONICAL
06/Jul/2020
Tilburg, Little Devil, NL

DEMONICAL
07/Jul/2020
Deinze, Elpee, BE

DEMONICAL
08/Jul/2020
Paris, Le Klub, FR