Baner
News
25/Jun/2019 OCTOBER TIDE: EUROPEAN TOUR WITH SWALLOW THE SUN

Sweden's melodic death/doom metallers OCTOBER TIDE, who recently released their new studio album "In Splendor Below", will hit the road as direct support to SWALLOW THE SUN this autumn. The band's European tour will commence on October 31st and run through November 17th. In July, prior to the tour, OCTOBER TIDE will perform at Exit Festival in Serbia, Metaldays Festival in Slovenia and Peace & Love Festival in Sweden, among other festivals.

October Tide live dates:
05.07.2019: Explosive Stage @ Exit Festival, SRB
06.07.2019: Borlänge @ Peace & Love Festival, SWE
19.07.2019: Gävle @ Gefle Metal Festival, SWE
21.07.2019: Tolmin @ Metaldays Festival, SI
13.10.2019: Kiev @ Doom Over Kiev Festival, UKR
--
with Swallow The Sun and Oceanwake:
31.10.19 Thu (DK) Copenhagen, Stengade
01.11.19 Fri (D) Flensburg, Roxy
02.11.19 Sat (D) Osnabrück, Bastard Club
03.11.19 Sun (NL) Rotterdam, Dutch Doom Days
04.11.19 Mon (FR) Paris, Backstage
05.11.19 Tue (CH) Pratteln, Mini Z7
06.11.19 Wed (IT) Retorbido, Dagda Club
07.11.19 Thu (IT) Rome, Traffic Club
08.11.19 Fri (SLO) Ljubljana, Orto Bar
09.11.19 Sat (PL) Krakow, Zaścianek
10.11.19 Sun (SVK) Bratislava, Randal Club
11.11.19 Mon (HU) Budapest, Dürer Kert
12.11.19 Tue (CZ) Plzen, Pod Lampou
13.11.19 Wed (D) Munich, Backstage
14.11.19 Thu  (D) Berlin, Cassiopeia
15.11.19 Fri (D) Weimar, Uhrenwerk
16.11.19 Sat (D) Würzburg, Hammer Of Doom*
17.11.19 Sun (D) Hannover, Bei Chez Heinz**
*only Swallow The Sun
**without Oceanwake



Upcoming releases
#ARcd200#ARcd203#ARcd201#ARlp177#ARlp178#ARlp179#ARlp180#ARcd198
Upcoming shows
VISCERAL DISGORGE
20/Sep/2019
Kansas City, MO @ The Riot Room, US

VISCERAL DISGORGE
21/Sep/2019
Des Moines, IA @ Vaudeville Mews, US

VISCERAL DISGORGE
22/Sep/2019
Minneapolis, MN @ Amsterdam Bar, US

VISCERAL DISGORGE
24/Sep/2019
Milwaukee, WI @ Club Garibaldi, US

VISCERAL DISGORGE
25/Sep/2019
Chicago, IL @ Cobra Lounge, US

VISCERAL DISGORGE
26/Sep/2019
Indianapolis, IN @ The Citadel, US

VISCERAL DISGORGE
27/Sep/2019
Detroit, MI @ Sanctuary, US

PESTILENCE
27/Sep/2019
Zaragoza @ Iberian Warriors Metal Fest, ESP

VISCERAL DISGORGE
28/Sep/2019
Toronto, ON @ The Rockpile, CAN

VISCERAL DISGORGE
29/Sep/2019
Montreal, QC @ Foufounes Electriques, CAN