Baner
News
25/Jun/2019 OCTOBER TIDE: EUROPEAN TOUR WITH SWALLOW THE SUN

Sweden's melodic death/doom metallers OCTOBER TIDE, who recently released their new studio album "In Splendor Below", will hit the road as direct support to SWALLOW THE SUN this autumn. The band's European tour will commence on October 31st and run through November 17th. In July, prior to the tour, OCTOBER TIDE will perform at Exit Festival in Serbia, Metaldays Festival in Slovenia and Peace & Love Festival in Sweden, among other festivals.

October Tide live dates:
05.07.2019: Explosive Stage @ Exit Festival, SRB
06.07.2019: Borlänge @ Peace & Love Festival, SWE
19.07.2019: Gävle @ Gefle Metal Festival, SWE
21.07.2019: Tolmin @ Metaldays Festival, SI
13.10.2019: Kiev @ Doom Over Kiev Festival, UKR
--
with Swallow The Sun and Oceanwake:
31.10.19 Thu (DK) Copenhagen, Stengade
01.11.19 Fri (D) Flensburg, Roxy
02.11.19 Sat (D) Osnabrück, Bastard Club
03.11.19 Sun (NL) Rotterdam, Dutch Doom Days
04.11.19 Mon (FR) Paris, Backstage
05.11.19 Tue (CH) Pratteln, Mini Z7
06.11.19 Wed (IT) Retorbido, Dagda Club
07.11.19 Thu (IT) Rome, Traffic Club
08.11.19 Fri (SLO) Ljubljana, Orto Bar
09.11.19 Sat (PL) Krakow, Zaścianek
10.11.19 Sun (SVK) Bratislava, Randal Club
11.11.19 Mon (HU) Budapest, Dürer Kert
12.11.19 Tue (CZ) Plzen, Pod Lampou
13.11.19 Wed (D) Munich, Backstage
14.11.19 Thu  (D) Berlin, Cassiopeia
15.11.19 Fri (D) Weimar, Uhrenwerk
16.11.19 Sat (D) Würzburg, Hammer Of Doom*
17.11.19 Sun (D) Hannover, Bei Chez Heinz**
*only Swallow The Sun
**without Oceanwake



Upcoming releases
#ARcd198
Upcoming shows
PESTILENCE
13/Dec/2019
Moscow @ Monaclub, RUS

HOUR OF PENANCE
13/Dec/2019
Brighton @ The Green Door Store, UK

DEMONICAL
13/Dec/2019
Londrina (PR) @ Cativeiro Bar, BRA

PESTILENCE
14/Dec/2019
St Petersburg @ Action, RUS

HOUR OF PENANCE
14/Dec/2019
Eindhoven Metal Meeting, NL

DEMONICAL
14/Dec/2019
Goiania (GO) @ Martin Cerere, BRA

DEMONICAL
15/Dec/2019
Macapa (AP) @ Cerimonial Rock Bar, BRA

THE MOTH GATHERER
23/Jan/2020
Bristol @ The Old England, UK

THE MOTH GATHERER
24/Jan/2020
London @ 229 The Venue, UK

THE MOTH GATHERER
25/Jan/2020
Sheffield @ Record Junkee, UK