Baner
News
25/Jun/2019 OCTOBER TIDE: EUROPEAN TOUR WITH SWALLOW THE SUN

Sweden's melodic death/doom metallers OCTOBER TIDE, who recently released their new studio album "In Splendor Below", will hit the road as direct support to SWALLOW THE SUN this autumn. The band's European tour will commence on October 31st and run through November 17th. In July, prior to the tour, OCTOBER TIDE will perform at Exit Festival in Serbia, Metaldays Festival in Slovenia and Peace & Love Festival in Sweden, among other festivals.

October Tide live dates:
05.07.2019: Explosive Stage @ Exit Festival, SRB
06.07.2019: Borlänge @ Peace & Love Festival, SWE
19.07.2019: Gävle @ Gefle Metal Festival, SWE
21.07.2019: Tolmin @ Metaldays Festival, SI
13.10.2019: Kiev @ Doom Over Kiev Festival, UKR
--
with Swallow The Sun and Oceanwake:
31.10.19 Thu (DK) Copenhagen, Stengade
01.11.19 Fri (D) Flensburg, Roxy
02.11.19 Sat (D) Osnabrück, Bastard Club
03.11.19 Sun (NL) Rotterdam, Dutch Doom Days
04.11.19 Mon (FR) Paris, Backstage
05.11.19 Tue (CH) Pratteln, Mini Z7
06.11.19 Wed (IT) Retorbido, Dagda Club
07.11.19 Thu (IT) Rome, Traffic Club
08.11.19 Fri (SLO) Ljubljana, Orto Bar
09.11.19 Sat (PL) Krakow, Zaścianek
10.11.19 Sun (SVK) Bratislava, Randal Club
11.11.19 Mon (HU) Budapest, Dürer Kert
12.11.19 Tue (CZ) Plzen, Pod Lampou
13.11.19 Wed (D) Munich, Backstage
14.11.19 Thu  (D) Berlin, Cassiopeia
15.11.19 Fri (D) Weimar, Uhrenwerk
16.11.19 Sat (D) Würzburg, Hammer Of Doom*
17.11.19 Sun (D) Hannover, Bei Chez Heinz**
*only Swallow The Sun
**without Oceanwake



Upcoming releases
#ARcd198
Upcoming shows
RAGNAROK
23/Nov/2019
Rotterdam @ Baroeg, HOL

BEHEADED
23/Nov/2019
Teresina/PI

RAGNAROK
24/Nov/2019
Namur @ Belvedere, BEL

VARATHRON
24/Nov/2019
The Classic Grand @ Glasgow, UK

BEHEADED
24/Nov/2019
Vitoria/ES

RAGNAROK
26/Nov/2019
Munich @ Backstage, GER

RAGNAROK
27/Nov/2019
Praga @ Nova Chmelnice, CZ

BEHEADED
27/Nov/2019
Sao Jose/SC

RAGNAROK
28/Nov/2019
Bielsko Biała @ Rudeboy, LP

BEHEADED
28/Nov/2019
Cuiaba/MT